Email

General Manager: Sue Matalavage - sue@tusseymountain.com

Mountain Manager: Tom Matalavage - info@tusseymountain.com

Director of Marketing: Aaron Weyman - aaron@tusseymountain.com

Lodge Manager: Melanie Rosenberger - melanie@tusseymountain.com

Office Manager: Brian Hartman - info@tusseymountain.com

Project Manager: Sarah Decker - sarah@tusseymountain.com

Snowsports School Director: Matt Nedrow - matt@tusseymountain.com

Rental Shop Manager: TBA

Catering: Dan Rallis

Ski Patrol: Ted Hovermale - tfhover1@verizon.net

Mountain Ski Shop owner: George Powell - georgetpowell@gmail.com

Bald Knob Ski Club President: Ellen Holleran - ellenholleran@gmail.com

Telephone / Fax

General Info: (814) 466 - 6266
Ticket Office: (814) 466 - 6810
Lodge: (814) 466 - 7976
Fun Centre: (814) 466 - 3072
Ski Shop: (814) 466 - 6220
Fax: (814) 466 - 6601

PHYSICAL Address

341 Bear Meadows Road
Boalsburg, PA 16827

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 885
Boalsburg, PA 16827

Employment

Click here for information on Tussey Mountain Jobs